Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» application
Mon May 18, 2009 8:21 pm by x beast 109

» NickLuvin application
Tue Mar 17, 2009 4:25 pm by SBD StigMaTiC

» How to Rank up in Forums and Game
Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:27 pm by lazypigboy

» Vote For New Clan Song
Fri Mar 06, 2009 7:42 pm by lazypigboy

» Name Change
Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:34 am by SBD StigMaTiC

» Alex (Zandecker) gets owned in paintball check it out
Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:30 am by SBD StigMaTiC

» New Sig...
Mon Mar 02, 2009 4:04 pm by SBD StigMaTiC

» gta4 cool game
Mon Mar 02, 2009 3:12 pm by SBD StigMaTiC

» my favorite videos!
Wed Feb 25, 2009 5:27 pm by [HRO]Ninjaboy11

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 15 on Wed Aug 14, 2013 1:27 am
Log in

I forgot my password

Statistics
We have 75 registered users
The newest registered user is lazypigboy

Our users have posted a total of 1735 messages in 208 subjects
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of SBD Clan on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of SBD Clan on your social bookmarking website

Youtube Video’s
Language Translater!

RTW Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

RTW Review

Post by Zandecker on Mon Feb 16, 2009 7:07 pm

GOOD
-Good layout of map and locations
-Correct information of Game play and soldiers no added Empires
-Correct formation of soldiers(postions)
-Graphics exceed seeing this game is 5 years old
-Campangin was worth it
-Amazing Cheats
-Destroable maps
-Large Armies

BAD
-Most major Cities are very small

OTHER
-Good game on the whole 8.5/10 Cool
Wouldn't buy it today, seeing the old version when you could buy new games in the same field as Rome Total War

Thanks For Reading this Game Reveiw
-Zandecker
avatar
Zandecker
General of the Army
General of the Army

Male
Number of posts : 281
Age : 22
Location : Dreams-Shit i haven't had one of those in years.
Job/hobbies : Xbox 360, Computer, call of duty world at war, call of duty4, gears of war 2, runescape private serv
Humor : Funny people other then that good jokes
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-08

View user profile http://sbdclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by [HRO]Ninjaboy11 on Tue Feb 17, 2009 4:31 pm

lol we doing reviews now?

_________________
Ninjaboy11 SQUAD Ninja (NnJa) HEAD RECRUITING OFFICER
avatar
[HRO]Ninjaboy11
Chief Warrant Officer4
Chief Warrant Officer4

Male
Number of posts : 220
Age : 24
Location : Minnesota
Job/hobbies : school
Humor : lots of stuff...mostly stupid!
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-30

View user profile http://www.sbdclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by Zandecker on Tue Feb 17, 2009 6:55 pm

yup for my adding new forums im takeing all the sections away and now its only gonna be categories and then when u click on that it will take you to the sections and so on =p
avatar
Zandecker
General of the Army
General of the Army

Male
Number of posts : 281
Age : 22
Location : Dreams-Shit i haven't had one of those in years.
Job/hobbies : Xbox 360, Computer, call of duty world at war, call of duty4, gears of war 2, runescape private serv
Humor : Funny people other then that good jokes
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-08

View user profile http://sbdclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by I PwN Walshy on Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:33 pm

Sounds funn.
avatar
I PwN Walshy
Chief Warrant Officer4
Chief Warrant Officer4

Male
Number of posts : 213
Age : 23
Location : Minnesota
Job/hobbies : Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Xbox, Girls.
Humor : Lolcats lol
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-27

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/jacc55076

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by Zandecker on Wed Feb 18, 2009 8:10 am

Yea gonna be more organized and allows me to add as many forums(sections) as i would like!
avatar
Zandecker
General of the Army
General of the Army

Male
Number of posts : 281
Age : 22
Location : Dreams-Shit i haven't had one of those in years.
Job/hobbies : Xbox 360, Computer, call of duty world at war, call of duty4, gears of war 2, runescape private serv
Humor : Funny people other then that good jokes
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-08

View user profile http://sbdclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by nerd-rage on Wed Feb 18, 2009 7:44 pm

yah you can have some turly epic battles with this game, if any one gets it send me a message and ill help you with shit, (modding you'r files and getting it rong and having to reinstall) hehe im not that nooby any more ^^ need a good PC to run it though.

_________________
live it up.
if you wait to long for the perfect moment, the perfect moment will pass you by. love is an inportant thing, dont waste it
think like chucky, you'l get where you want to go, just faster.
avatar
nerd-rage
Colonel
Colonel

Male
Number of posts : 303
Age : 20
Job/hobbies : modding, fear, fifa09, motor cross (adrelaline seeker :),) and probly cod 5 soon too!
Humor : fucking hyper mate
Points :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2009-01-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: RTW Review

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum